Introductions Electric Vehicle Forums welcomes you to the community. Please, tell us about yourself!

Proud new HCH owner & new GreenHybrid member

Search this Thread

Old 08-29-2005, 04:23 PM
Vegetarian
Talking Proud new HCH owner & new GreenHybrid member

hello! (sorry this post is so long, i'm just excited, you don't have to read it all, but i felt like sharing my story)
my name is kt, i'm a 19 year old college sophmore at savannah college of art and design, where i'm studying graphic design. as of yesterday i'm am also the owner a mega-awesome honda civic hybrid! it's a used 2005 (it's only 4 months old, but already has 9,000 miles on it, it still looks brand new inside & out) cvt, grey and grey. it's so perfect, exactly what i was looking/hoping/dreaming for, i feel REALLY lucky to have it.