Electric Vehicle Forums

Electric Vehicle Forums (/forums/)
-   GM Hybrid Trucks, Cadillac Escalade Hybrid, Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid & GMC Yukon Hybrid (https://electricvehicleforums.com/forums/gm-hybrid-trucks-cadillac-escalade-hybrid-chevrolet-tahoe-hybrid-gmc-yukon-hybrid-69/)
-   -   New Owner Learning (https://electricvehicleforums.com/forums/gm-hybrid-trucks-cadillac-escalade-hybrid-chevrolet-tahoe-hybrid-gmc-yukon-hybrid-69/new-owner-learning-31818/)

Jevenson75 01-10-2019 06:39 PM

New Owner Learning

Hello All,
Thanks for the add to the group! I purchased a 2008 Tahoe Hybrid about 2 months ago now with 150k on it. It seems this was a fleet vehicle and was very clean. I am a nerdy mechanic for life and would love to learn and more info on this vehicle. I have done quite a few things to My HyHoe since getting it. Everything in front end (upper,lower control arms, both axles and wheel bearings, struts, sway bar links), alignment, tires, etc.. So I plan on keeping it just want to work some bugs out of it. Looking for some help with some minor codes and gremlins. Hoping I can find some info from this community and will have input of what I can help with.
Thanks All,
Jon

dnt1010 01-16-2019 04:44 AM

Re: New Owner Learning