Current Modified Hybrids and Future Modifications

Search this Thread

Old 06-05-2007, 06:12 PM
Enthusiast
Default Re: Current Modified Hybrids and Future Modifications

Flopshot,
Please post ASAP re: TRD front springs. I've only got 1200 miles on my TCH, and I'm on my 3rd package of Dramamine (only joking, but not by much).
I would love to tighten things up all around, so I'm anxious to hear how the TRD springs in the front balance with the SE springs in the rear. FYI, I'm a life-long Audi driver, so that's my point-of view re: how a car should handle.
Thanks.

Old 06-05-2007, 07:36 PM
Enthusiast

way to 5w337! i wonder what Toyota Camry Parts have you changed/replaced for your cool car?

Old 06-05-2007, 07:47 PM
Enthusiast

your car looks great. I would like to get fog lights installed as well as a block heater for winter. I have a 50th anniversary blizzard pearl camry hybrid. I dont know how to post a pic but i would like to have a seat memory control and back up camera installed. I amgoing in for first service tomorrow 2500 miles and averaging 35 mpg so far.. Sorry my ideas are scattered but Im still trying to figure this forum out

IM TRYING TO FIND THE SERVICE BULLETIN FOR LOW SPEED BRAKE SQUEAL OR SQUEAK, MY DEAKER CONICELLI IN CONSHOHOCKEN PA DOESNT SEEM TO KNOW ABOUT THE SERVICE BULLETIN

Old 06-05-2007, 07:50 PM
Enthusiast

Info On Service Bulletin For Camry Hybrid Brake Squeal Please

Old 06-05-2007, 10:50 PM
Active Enthusiast

Originally Posted by ModelinaHybrid
I've seen several threads with people doing different things to their hybrids (chrome handles, rims, etc...), SO I wanted to make a thread where we can see everything that was done so far and everything that you want to do.

If you have modified your hybrid please post; I love pictures!