Does your TCH have a "smell"?

Search this Thread

Old 11-30-2008, 10:00 AM
CAH
Enthusiast
Default Re: Does your TCH have a "smell"?

OK - will leave the thread on the general forum, but don't know how to "kill" a thread.

I'm new to this and struggling to put questions out there where someone with relevant experience might stumble on them.

Old 11-30-2008, 10:10 AM
Super Moderator

LOL No problem, just stop digging up and reposting every thread on the net involving "smell". We have a very active group here and the post you started on the general will get the answer if there is one. You will also not need to monitor so many threads for an answer.

Last edited by GeorgiaHybrid; 11-30-2008 at 11:39 AM.
Old 01-04-2009, 08:00 AM
CAH
Enthusiast