new owner 2010 prius

Search this Thread

Old 06-16-2009, 01:36 AM
Hyper Hybrid Dude
Default Re: new owner 2010 prius

Purchased one this Saturday. Went to ONLY test drive...they had five on the floor...drove it...liked it...bought it. Dealer would not budge on the price but was able to get free accessories and much reduced cost on extended warranty and a service contract. You might have better luck than I did; they just arrived on the lot. Traded in 06 HCH (Honda Civic Hybrid). Went back to dealership on Monday, there was only two left.

Model IV, Ribbon blue w. solar roof package. All weather mats. Dash cover. Tinting the windows tomorrow.

I am new to the Prius and by no means an expert in autos. Wanted one when I purchased the HCH 3 years ago, but there was a 6 week wait at the time.